Chapter Officers


President, Term Expires 2021
Vice President, Term Expires 2020
Treasurer, Term Expires 2020
Secretary, Term Expires 2021
Chairman of the Board, Term Expires 2020
Board Member, Term Expires 2021
Board Member, Term Expires 2020
Board Member, Term Expires 2020
Board Member, Term Expires 2020
Board Member, Term Expires 2020
Board Member, Term Expires 2021
Alternate Board Member, Term Expires 2021
Alternate Board Member, Term Expires 2021
Jon Dion/President@Rolling-Thunder-NH1.org
John Domenicis/Medicfdir@aol.com
Terry Clark/Boxerwench@yahoo.com
Tara Luce/TaraLarkLuce@iCloud.com
George Thompson/
Becauseicarepowmia@yahoo.com
Michael Chase/Happymc5100@aol.com
Roland Paquette/Rppaquette88@gmail.com
Ashley Reagan/Abreaga@gmail.com
Kim Hebert/Mittenslucky @aol.com
Bill Dunbar/Dunbar8537@gmail.com
Mike Iannuzzi/Mtibuilds4u@gmail.com
Dean Blanchette/Deano77.db@gmail.com
Pamela Sharpe/@NHbar.org